Job Shadowing Reflection

  1.  What did you learn from your presentation? I learned that presenting is less scary once you get in the flow of presenting. Also practicing your presentation and being prepared makes it so much easier.
  2. How well do you think you did on your presentation? I think i did well because i spoke loud and clear and made sure to include everything i need in order to get an A.
  3. What are some presentation techniques that you can incorporate into your next presentation? Next time i look more at the crowd and read less off the screen.
  4. What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation? I think i could have done even better if i spoke with my confidence or even had a topic that felt more interesting to me.
  5. Finish the following statements:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *